Chapter elections will be held via email for the 2018-2019 STC Houston Administrative Council.

Rally around the volunteers who make our chapter great! All STC Houston chapter members in good standing are eligible to vote.

You can find information about the candidates on the STC Houston website.

Cast your vote as follows:

  1. Download the proxy ballot.
  2. Mark your ballot.
  3. Email your ballot to Cindy Pao.

Only STC Houston members are allowed to vote in this election.

Your ballot must be received no later than midnight Central Time on August 5, 2018.

Here is a downloadable version of the 2018 Proxy Ballot.

Slate of Candidates

President: Erika Frensley (unopposed)
Vice President: Lara Tellis (unopposed)
Treasurer: Jennifer Shumate (unopposed)
Secretary: Trena Erdelt (unopposed)
Director: Noel Atzmiller
Director: Katherine Kim
Director: Kimberly Mankiewicz