Sent on behalf of the STC Houston nominating committee:

STC Houston, its nominating committee, and the Admin Countil are pleased to announce the results of the 2019 STC Houston election.

12 eligible chapter members cast ballots. There were abstentions in one of the categories.

  • For President: Lara Tellis
  • For Vice President: Alan Porter
  • For Secretary: Trena Erdelt
  • For Treasurer: Jennifer Shumate
  • For Director: Todd Breeding, Yvonne Wade Sanchez, and Miriam Williams
  • For Immediate Past President: Erika Frensley

Congratulations to those elected, and thank you to the candidates for their dedication to STC Houston!